Welcome

LENTEN OBSERVANCES 2018
(scroll down for reconciliation times)

FRIDAYS of LENT : 2/16—3/16
Eucharistic Adoration: 1-5PM
Confessions: 4-5PM
Stations of the Cross: 5PM
KOC Fish Fry: 5-7PM

LENTEN FISH FRY-DAYS  
sponsored by the Knights of Columbus 
of both Saints Peter and Paul and St Andrews
Feb 16, 23  March 2, 9, 16    
Food available from 5:00PM—7PM 

HOLY WEEK
Holy Thursday 3/29 6:30PM
{with Adoration: 7:30—Midnight}
Good Friday Liturgy 3/30  3:00PM
Easter Vigil  3/31  9:00PM
Post Vigil Jamboree 11:30PM—? (undercroft) 

EASTER SUNDAY 4/1 
8:15AM / 11:15AM
Reception to follow both Masses 
in the Undercroft

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION 

WEDNESDAYS:
Wed Feb 28 6pm-7:30pm
Wed March 14 6pm-7:30pm
Wed March 21 6:pm-7:30pm
Wed March 28 6pm-7:30pm

FRIDAYS:
Friday February 16 (4-5:30pm)
Friday Feb 23 (4-5:30pm)
Friday March 2 (4-5:30pm)
Friday March 9 (4-5:30pm)
Friday March 16 (4-5:30pm)
Friday March 23 (4-5:30pm)
Saturdays (as usual) 3-4pm

 

SLIDE SHOW: BLESSINGS OF THE ANIMALS 10/4/2017 ST FRANCIS OF ASSISI

 

Thank you for visiting our parish online. We also invite you to join us for Mass at any of the times listed. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at your convenience or stop by during office hours.

1 – Welcome Packet )

 


 

To reach our Diocesan Website, please use the following link

Catholic Diocese of Lexington website

Daily Readings

Reading 1 Gn 22:1-2, 9a, 10-13, 15-18

God put Abraham to the test.
He called to him, "Abraham!"
"Here I am!" he replied.
Then God said:
"Take your son Isaac, your only one, whom you love,
and go to ...

Events

February 25, 2018
View More