Staff

Pastor:  Reverend Alan Carter  acarter@cdlex.org  ext  859- 236-2111  105
Business Manager:  Cindy Underwood    cunderwood@cdlex.org  859-236-2111 ext 104
Administrative Assistant:  Christine Fox      ssppchurch@cdlex.org  859-236-2111 ext 101
Youth and Campus Minister:   Brigette Becker    bbecker@cdlex.org             859-236-2111 ext 106
Religious Education & Family Ministry:  Mary Vonderbrink mvonderbrink@cdlex.org 859-236-2111 extension 102
Pastoral Associate & Director of Music Ministry: Susan Lackney      slackney@cdlex.org    859-236-2111
Music Ministry:  Hannah Staub   hstaub@cdlex.org
RCIA Coordinator: Dennis Chatham     dchatham@alumni.nd.edu
Deacon Richard Abbey     rabbey@cdlex.org
Deacon Jere Noe (Prison Ministry)
Deacon Robert Lackney (Hospital Ministry)