Staff

Pastor:  Reverend Alan Carter  acarter@cdlex.org  859- 236-2111 x 105

Business Manager:  Cindy Underwood   cunderwood@cdlex.org  859-236-2111 x 104

Administrative Assistant:  Amanda Tolar    ssppchurch@cdlex.org  859-236-2111 x 101

Youth and Campus Minister:   Brigette Becker    bbecker@cdlex.org    859-236-2111 x 106

Religious Education & Family Ministry:  Mary Vonderbrink mvonderbrink@cdlex.org 859-236-2111 x 102

Pastoral Associate & Director of Music Ministry: Susan Lackney   slackney@cdlex.org    859-236-2111 x 103

Music Ministry:  Hannah Staub   hstaub@cdlex.org

RCIA Coordinator: Deacon Dennis Chatham  dchatham@cdlex.org

Deacon Richard Abbey  rabbey@cdlex.org

Deacon Jere Noe (Prison Ministry)

Deacon Robert Lackney (Hospital Ministry)