Staff

Pastor:  Reverend Alan Carter  acarter@cdlex.org  859. 236.2111 x 105

Associate Pastor: Father Anthony Muthu amuthu@cdlex.org 859.236.2111 x 104

Business Manager:  Cindy Underwood   cunderwood@cdlex.org  859.236.2111 x 104

Administrative Assistant:  Amanda Tolar   atolar@cdlex.org  ssppchurch@cdlex.org  859.236.2111 x 100

Youth and Campus Minister:   Brigette Bohac    bbecker@cdlex.org    859.236.2111 x 106

Religious Education & Family Ministry:  Mary Vonderbrink mvonderbrink@cdlex.org 859.236.2111 x 102

Pastoral Associate & Director of Music Ministry: Susan Lackney   slackney@cdlex.org    859.236.2111 x 103

RCIA Coordinator: Deacon Dennis Chatham  dchatham@cdlex.org

Deacon Jere Noe (Prison Ministry) ssppchurch@cdlex.org

Deacon Robert Lackney (Hospital Ministry) ssppchurch@cdlex.org